Starting a Freelance Business

Well, I’m tired of coming across want ads that demand I already have a Bachelor’s degree and 20 years of experience copy editing. I’m more than capable of editing work, and I believe that other people will see that, too. I don’t want to merely edit my own things anymore, or just continue volunteering my services to the Stony Brook Press. Instead, I’ve created a website/blog letting people know that I, Jen Novotny, am open for business.

So, if you or a loved one is suffering for a written work of any length or style which is in need of loving attention, please visit Why Yes, I’m a Copy Editor from more information about why you and I were meant to meet.

Opinions, Thoughts, and Questions belong below!

