Wanted: Tattoo Stories

Hello, Internet!

I am collecting stories about tattoos, and I want to see YOURS. Whether its about the meaning of your tattoo, a fun anecdote about getting inked, or even tales of tattoo regret, I want to read them. Don’t have a personal story? Send me a friend or relatives story. Don’t know anyone with tattoos? Have you been living on a deserted island?

Why am I doing this? Because I want to collect and organize the stories of as many people as I can to show just how outdated stereotypes over tattoos have become. I want to show how many different tattoos are on how many different people from different walks of life. My tattoos are a big part of who I am, and I don’t mean just the artwork, but also the entire experience of getting a tattoo. And I know I can’t be alone in this.

So please, you can post here in the comments if you feel comfortable or send me an email at inizhay@hotmail.com

PTDC0006

Opinions, Thoughts, and Questions belong below!

